Skip to Main Content

History: US History I - Inquiry Civil War Period : Research Guide Home

Guided Inquiry Design Project

Need help? Ask Ms. Cellucci

Contact Ms. Cellucci:

Send an email

Text the Librarian

Schedule an appointment

Library Catalogs

Online Library Catalogs

ALA - Freedom To READ Statement

REQUEST A BOOK FROM WHS LIBRARY

WHS DESTINY OPAC
________________

_______________________

__________________

__________________

e-card available

_______________

Databases

WHS Custom STATE DATABASE Page

Recommended Websites

Abraham Lincoln Papers at the Library of Congress
Civil War - National Parks
more... less...

The American Battlefield Protection Program (ABPP) promotes the preservation of significant historic battlefields associated with wars on American soil.
Civil War resources
more... less...

An online collection of resources including primary sources, photographs, biographies and topic overviews.
Clara Barton Papers. - Library of Congress Collection
Cornell University Library: Making of America - Civil War Documents
Digital Collections - photos of Civil War
Ford's Theater
Harvard University Library Open Collections - Working Women
Library of Congress - Civil War
National Archives - Civil War
National Park Service
Voices Remembering Slavery: Freed People Tell Their Stories

Subject Guide

She/Her

Email Me

Contact:

90 West Main Street
Westborough, MA 01581

508.836.7720 x3180

Subjects: Applied Tech, Catalog - Destiny OPAC, Databases, English, Info for Readers and Writers, Information Literacy, Library Media, Photography, Research, Science, Search Strategies, Social Studies, World Language